Meet our Advisory Board Members

Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur

Advisory Board Member

Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur, (Previously Secretary to GOI, NITI Aayog, Former CMD EXIM Bank) Officer of the Indian Administrative Service, He comes with a wealth of experience of over Two and a half decades of helming various mission-critical Government Postings & Projects in key roles with Government of India like Secretary to GOI NITI Aayog, CMD EXIM Bank, Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Public department with Government of Rajasthan, in addition to being (retd.) IAS officer & Income Tax officer. As CMD of EXIM Bank, he worked very closely with a very high-powered Board (Secretaries to GoI – DIPP, Commerce, External Affairs ER, Chief Economic Adviser, Secretary DFS/Joint Secretary including Chairman SBI, CMDs of India’s 4 other large Banks, ED RBI and CMD ECGC Ltd) In a personal capacity, Mr. Yaduvendra Mathur is a Technology enthusiast & evangelist, promotes new technologies with deep interest in Blockchain, Distributed Ledger Technology, New Payment Technology, International Trade, etc.

Mr. Anis A. Khan

Advisory Board Member

Mr. Anis A. Khan (AAK), a Fellow of the Institute of Bankers Bangladesh (IBB), has had over 38 years of experience and training in banking, capital markets, management, and leadership practices. He is now an Adjunct Professor at the School of Business of the Independent University Bangladesh (IUB) and Advisor to the Board of Tyser Risk Management Bangladesh Limited (TRMBL), a fully owned subsidiary of Tysers UK Limited. AAK has also held various other esteemed positions including Managing Director and CEO of Mutual Trust Bank Ltd. (MTB) & Chairman of Association of Bankers, Bangladesh Ltd. (ABB) prior to his current engagements